Unser Team


Dynamisch, motiviert und qualifiziert

Ihre Ansprechspersonen

 

tl_files/content/img/Bilder_Webseite/Unternehmung/Team/Karl.jpg

Karl Egli

Geschäftsführer und Inhaber

071 375 64 25

karl.egli@eglizimmerei.ch

 

 

 

Gabriel Länzlingertl_files/content/img/Bilder_Webseite/Unternehmung/Team/Gaebi.jpg

Holzbaupolier

071 375 64 30

gabriel.laenzlinger@eglizimmerei.ch

 

 

 

Urs Schulertl_files/content/img/Bilder_Webseite/Unternehmung/Team/Urs.jpg

Holzbaupolier         

071 375 64 31

urs.schuler@eglizimmerei.ch

 

 

 

tl_files/content/img/Bilder_Webseite/Unternehmung/Team/Stefan.jpg

Stefan Meile

Holzbau-Vorarbeiter

071 375 64 33

stefan.meile@eglizimmerei.ch

 

 

 

tl_files/content/img/Bilder_Webseite/Unternehmung/Team/Christian.jpg

Christian Bleiker

Holzbau-Vorarbeiter

071 375 64 32

christian.bleiker@eglizimmerei.ch

 

 

 

Simon Solenthaler

Holzbau-Vorarbeiter

071 375 64 34

simon.solenthaler@eglizimmerei.ch

 

 

 

tl_files/content/img/Bilder_Webseite/Unternehmung/Team/Pirmin.jpg

Pirmin Egli

Werkmeister Schreinerei

071 375 64 26

pirmin.egli@eglizimmerei.ch

 

 

 

tl_files/content/img/Bilder_Webseite/Unternehmung/Team/Johannes.jpg

Johannes Egli

Schreiner Techniker HF

071 375 64 27

johannes.egli@eglizimmerei.ch

 

 

 

Rahel Kühnetl_files/content/img/Bilder_Webseite/Unternehmung/Team/Rahel.jpg

Sekretariat

071 375 64 22

 

rahel.kuehne@eglizimmerei.ch

 

 

Angela Raschle

Sekretariat

071 375 64 21

 

angela.raschle@eglizimmerei.ch

 

Walter Schmid

Werkstatt / Lager

071 375 64 37

 

walter.schmid@eglizimmerei.ch